Get to Know the 2020 Council Nominees

  •   February 6, 2020

Ten* members have been nominated for the 2020 Election! Funsho Aronito-Owohunwa, Grant Fedoruk, Roya Hamad, Carla Mason, Dan Matchullis, Joey Mo, Julie Rabnett, William Tung, Linda Wells and Tom Young have all put their names forward! Click here to learn more about the nominees.

Two candidates will be elected to serve a three-year term joining fellow colleagues Simon Cooke, Christina van der Lugt, Karin Eldred and Amarjit Mann. Click here to learn more about the current Council composition.

Voting begins March 27 – look out for an email with a unique link to become a voter!

* Please note that Tzvetelina Tchilinguirova has withdrew her nomination.

Click here for more information on the Council Election.