Meet the 2018 Council Nominees

  •   March 7, 2018

Nine members have been nominated for the 2018 Election. Allie Wait, Cal David, Christina van der Lugt, Grant Fedoruk, Michael Stewart, Rafeeq Ansari, Sakshi Gupta, Simon Cooke and Tanielle MaGee have all put their names forward! Click here for more information on the nominees!

Two candidates will be elected to serve a three-year term joining fellow colleagues Karin Eldred, Simone Hunter, Shaun Macauley, and Bryce Rudland. Click here to learn more about the current Council composition.

Voting begins March 28 – look out for an email with a unique link to become a voter!

Click here for more information on the Council Election.